page top

COVID-19

Attention: open in a new window. Print

virus-icon

A central page for the latest news at LCU during the ongoing COVID-19 scenario. 

Update for June 2021:

As in previous lockdowns, LCU continues to run business as usual and there will be no disruptions to any of our core services.

Financial institutions are not included in the shutdown of non-essential services and so our North Ryde office will remain open for now.

However we would like our members to consider the following:

  • Before coming into our North Ryde office, please consider calling us to see if we can assist you over the phone and save you the trip.
  • For general enquiries, If you have convenient access to email, please consider emailing your request to info@lcu.com.au so that we can direct your enquiry to the most appropriate team member.

 If you wish to contact any of our staff their direct lines and email addresses are below. 

Staff Phone Email
Nalini Mannie (02) 9859 0533 nalini@lcu.com.au
Betty Ho (02) 9859 0550 betty@lcu.com.au
Tejas Daulat (02) 9859 0535 tejas@lcu.com.au
Kerrie Griffiths (02) 9859 0595 kerrie@lcu.com.au
Matthew Thoms (02) 9859 0537 matthew@lcu.com.au
Susanne Tran (02) 9859 0539 susanne@lcu.com.au
Eileen Thoms (02) 9859 0570 eileen@lcu.com.au
Leanne Harris (02) 9859 0560 leanne@lcu.com.au

 

We hope all our members remain happy and healthy during these trying times.